Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 5

A commentary on the last 12 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by podcast interviews.

1 Sober Letters To My Drunken Self
2 Gaia's Sorrow
3 Roll Back the Surveillance State
4 Killing the kids
5 The Moloch Trap
6 Bicycle Ride
7 Serve
8 Chronotypes
9 How Not To Die Yet
10 Our town
11 A song about singing
12 Doctors Unite