Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 4

A commentary on the last 12 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by podcast interviews.

1 Beating Guns
2 The Flow
3 Clean and Regular
4 Logotherapy
5 The Man Who Brought The Fire
6 Heated
7 Wake Up To Social Justice
8 The Absolute
9 Keyholes to Open Borders
10 What's Pandemic Protocol?
11 The Numbers Game
12 The Healer